Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Parramatta City Council Ward: Arthur Phillip Ward

€ electoral commission NSW

Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 3	Counts Required: 17	Quota: 3,383
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	LORRAINE WEARNE INDEPENDENTS		
WILSON Andrew		ELECTED* 3	COUNT 17
HALL Craig		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 6
CREAGH Howard		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
GROUP B	THE GREENS		
BRADLEY Phil		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 17
O'NEILL Astrid		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 10
MORNINGSTAR Angelus		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 5
GROUP C	THE PARRAMATTA INDEPENDENTS		
BARRAK Benjamin		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 16
TALLON Cassandra		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 11
ASHLEY Reece		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 7
GROUP D	LABOR		
FINN Julia		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
MAITRA Prabir		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 15
PROCIV Patricia		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 8
GROUP E	DEMOCRATIC LABOR PARTY		
NIVEN John		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 14
SIDHU Singh		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 12
YELLANDUR JAYATHIRTHA Vidya		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 9
GROUP F	LIBERAL		

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:02 pm Page 1 of 2

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
MAKARI Bakous	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
SHETTY Devi	**	COUNT 17
KAYE-SMITH Zorica	EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 13

Candidate(s) marked \ast elected at count 17 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:02 pm Page 2 of 2